Realty 1 Offices | Home
Quick Property Search
Web Reference

About Us
The Pretoria - Old East Area
Is a mature residential area with tree-lined streets from the Fountains Circle (UNISA) to the N1 Highway (Jhb - Polokwane) and includes the main suburbs of:
• Brooklyn • Groenkloof • Lynnwood Proper • Menlo Park • Waterkloof
This general area also includes Alphen Park Ashlea Gardens, Bailey’s Muckleneuk, Hazelwood Muckelneuk, & Lukasrand
Academic Hub These areas are all ZONED for:
• Pretoria Boys High and Girls High • Brooklyn Primary • Afrikaans Seuns Hoër and Meisies Hoër • Lynnwoodlaërskool • Menlo Park Hoër and Laërskool • Pretoria Oos Laërskool • Waterkloof Primary
The private schools More...